Laycon Announced Release Date For “Shall We Begin” Album


alttagLaycon Announced Release Date For Shall We Begin Album

Nigerian sensational rapper and singer Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe better known as Laycon has a good news for his fans, his debut album “Shall We Begin” drops very soon.

The BBNaija Season 5 winner would be dropping his debut album in a couple of weeks from today. Fans have been waiting for this project and in the next couple of days “Shall We Begin”, the album would be released for their listening pleasure.

In an early morning post, Laycon took to his social media account to announce the his debut album title and release date.

The album is titled “Shall We Begin”, and would drop on April 30. The project has Mayorkun, Joeboy, Teni, Terri, YKB as featured artistes.

So far, two lead singles “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me” have been released.

See the official album cover art below.

Previous articleChristians Blast Rapper Lil Nas X For Making This Statement (See Tweet)
Next articleBella Shmurda – World [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply