Album: Ice Prince – Everybody Loves Ice Prince (Full Tracks)


alttagAlbum Ice Prince Everybody Loves Ice Prince Full Tracks

Everybody Loves Ice Prince is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist Ice Prince, released by Chocolate City on October 9, 2011.

The album was recorded in 2010. The Abaga brothers, Jude and Jesse, worked to produce the album along with Audu Maikori, Yahaya Maikori and Paul Okeugo, among others.

The album featured several guest appearances from Wizkid, Tuface Idibia and Brymo, the latter of whom is featured on the lead single “Oleku“.

Download Tracks:

1. Remember (Intro)

2. Juju

3. Superstar

4. Magician (feat. J Milla & Yung L)

5. Baby

6. Olofofo (feat. Wizkid)

7. See Myself

8. Wassup Wassup (feat. 2 Face Idibia)

9. Oleku (feat. Brymo)

10. Find You

11. By This Time (feat. Wizboyy)

12. Somebody Lied

13. Small Small (feat. Sean Tero)

14. Dat Nigga (feat. Morell)

15. End Of Story (feat. Samklef)

16. Rain Drops

17. Thank You (feat. Chocboiz)

Previous articleIce Prince – Aboki [Mp3 Download]
Next articleIce Prince – Remember (Intro) [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply