BakoTelli – BlaqSheep Album [Full Tracks]


alttagBakoTelli BlaqSheep Album Full Tracks

Damian Pius BAKO, popularly known as
BAKOTELLI YBIC aka BLAQBOI TELLI is back to hit you up with some nice afro rhythm.

The rapper, singer and a song writer has been doing it big long time before now with hit singles like, IGI, CAST, kUNGA etc. And also with an EP which he titled, “Unexpected The EP” which contain songs like ;- Bunga, Fake Life, Your Body etc.

He has been consistent in his music career, and this time he decides to drop his long time awaiting album which he titled BlaQSheep.

This album is one of a kind, well let me not say much until it drops today 30th April.
Please kindly sit back and enjoy what he has to offer your hearings.


1. Heroe Ft. BoiMilli & Cool Miraxz

2. BakoTelli – Roma Ft. Ryade

3. BakoTelli – Aisha

4. BakoTelli – Cinderella Ft. Kdream

5. BakoTelli – Coke & Gin

6. BakoTelli – Like Ft. Raydeo

7. BakoTelli – Stay Ft. StunnaBee

8. BakoTelli – Superman

9. BakoTelli – Maria

alttagBakoTelli BlaqSheep Album Full Tracks

Previous articleBakoTelli – Maria [Mp3 Download]
Next articleTeni – Injure Me [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply