[Album] Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro (Full Tracks)


Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Super talented Nigerian rapper, Yung6ix has finally released his long awaited project called ‘Introduction To TrapFro‘ which was laced with 11 Lp tracks including features from Peruzzi, Erigga, Dammy Krane, Sinzu and many others.

Download and Enjoy below!

Buy / Stream: ITunes

Introduction to TrapFro album by Yung6ix tracklist;

1. Intro (Wake Up) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Decisions || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. On a Daily (OAD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Step 1 || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Body (feat. Charass) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ina the Benz || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Energized || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. You Don See Am Ft. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Work Ft. Disally || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply