STREAM: Timaya – “Gratitude” [Full Tracks]


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Inetimi Timaya Odon popularly known as Timaya is here with his seventh studio album, “Gratitude”.

This follows after the success of his sixth studio album, ‘Chulo Vibes EP’ released last year. Timaya’s “Gratitude” album released under his own imprint, DM Records is an album of 15-tracks. Production on the album will be handled by Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

The solo-performed body of work surely shows how much Timaya has evolved over the years It’s an adorable work of art.

Stream: timaya – “gratitude” [full tracks]
Gratitude album tracklist
STREAM: Timaya – “Gratitude” [FULL ALBUM]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here