Album: Dotman – Hakuna Matata (Full Tracks Download)


alttagAlbum Dotman Hakuna Matata Full Tracks Download

Download Hakuna Matata Album by Dotman Complete Tracks Mp3/Zip

Nigerian Talented artist, Dotman has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Hakuna Matata“.

The Album ‘Hakuna Matata’ contains a total of 17 tracks with no features.

With Production Credit from PAQ, Cobby Dollar, Meezy, Lussh, ID Cabasa, Ckay, Fresh VDM and Others.

Download Tracks Below:

1. Pele
2. Chop Life
3. Mind
4. Awe (Refix)
5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)
6. Number One
7. Enter My Soul
8. EnuGbe
9. Let It Go
10. Feelings
11. Tonight
12. Giveaway
13. Shuga
14. Mama
15. Duro
16. Frenemies
17. Blessed

Previous articleFlavour – Omo T’emi [Video]
Next articleDotman – Hakuna Matata (Wahala) [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply