Album: CKay – Boyfriend EP (Full Tracks)


alttagAlbum CKay Boyfriend EP Full Tracks

Sensational Nigerian singer and songwriter, record producer, CKay has released his highly anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Boyfriend (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Boyfriend (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae.

With Production Credit from BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie and Illeri.

Download Tracklist:

1. Felony
2. Show My Side
3. Jeje De Whine
4. Isabella
5. Skoin Skoin
6. Mezebu
7. Kiss Me Like You Miss

Previous articleTeni – For You Ft. Davido (Video)
Next articleCkay – Mezebu Ft. Oxlade & KiDi [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply