[Album] B.O.C Madaki – Northy By Nature (Tracks Download)


Album BOC Madaki Northy By Nature Tracks Download

Northy By Nature Album by BOC Madaki Complete Track Zip Download

Nigerian heavyweight Hip-hop lyricist and self acclaimed Northy by nature, B.O.C Madaki finally made available his long anticipated Project “Northy By Nature” to the public.

This catchy project represents 5th debut studio album from BOC Madaki, He worked with some amazing musical artists: Ice Prince, C Man, Stesh, Dia, Lio Steve.

Checkout tracks below, Stream and Download Northy By Nature below.

Download Tracklists:-

1. Northy By Nature
2. Matsin Lamba
3. Bread And Butter
4. Sani Bello
5. Da Ke FT. Concept Man
6. Akwai Issues FT. DIA
7. Nera FT. Stesh & Concept Man
8. Dan Gaye FT. Ice Prince
9. Exchange
10. Odogwu FT. Lio Steve
11. On The Map
12. Up A Notch
13. The DM
14. Wasika Zuwa Sama

Album BOC Madaki Northy By Nature Tracks Download

Previous article[Video] Joeboy – Lonely
Next articleB.O.C Madaki – Northy By Nature [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply