Album: Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP


Zinoleesky – Chrome EP Download Mp3

Multi talented Nigerian rapper, songwriter and “Marlian Music” leading act, Zinoleesky comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Chrome (Eccentric) EP”.

Zinoleesky, a leading Nigerian artiste and a multi-award winner in the Music industry is signed under Naira Marley‘s record label named “Marlian Music” and under his imprint are a lot of talented acts.

Chrome’ is the first studio collection by the sensational singer which contains 6 tracks.

Stream and download tracks below:-

1. Angeli – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Won Wa Mi – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mapariwo – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nitori E – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kilofese – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bullet – DOWNLOAD MP3

Previous articleAnonymous Music Ft. Bad Boy Timz – Oge
Next articleZinoleesky – Bullet [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply