The Four Horsemen EP – Kheengz, Dj Ab, BOC, Deezell (New Album, Full Tracks)

Mp3 Audio: Kheengz, DJ AB, BOC, Deezell - THE FOUR HORSEMEN


Download The Four Horsemen by Kheengz, Dj Ab, BOC Madaki & And Deezell Mp3 Tracks

Arewa Northern Nigerian 4 top rated artists, DJ AB, Kheengz, Deezell, B.O.C Madaki groups on a joint extended playlist named “The Four Horsemen EP“. The assortment songs is finally available for download under;

The Four Horsemen EP by the 4 pleasant arewa hip-hop rappers was set to wrap up the year 2020 and for December vibes for the North (Arewa).

Check out and Download The Four Horsemen Ep Album by DJ Ab, Kheengz, BOC Madaki and Deezell Mp3 Audio Below:

Download Tracks from The Four Horsemen:

1. 240 Ft. DJ Ab, Deezell & Kheengz

2. BUROUBA Ft. Kheengz, DJ AB & Deezell

3. REAL SHIT Ft. B.O.C Madaki, Kheengz & DJ Ab

4. T4HM CYPHER Ft. Kheengz, Deezell, B.O.C Madaki & DJ Ab

alttagThe Four Horsemen EP Kheengz Dj Ab BOC Deezell New Album Full Tracks

Previous articleSolidstar – Thank You [Mp3 Download]
Next articleDj AB, Deezell, Kheengz – 240 [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply